Home2021-03-02T09:55:35+00:00

Premium personal services from a single source

TechImpulse is the spezialised Department of Technology & Innovation and is part of the JobImpulse Group. The business units of TechImpulse provide needs-based personnel solutions in the fields of technology & research, digitalization, corporate development and process optimization

View Companies

IT-Impulse

Tailor-made solutions for IT projects

IT-Impulse is specialist in the placement of highly qualified professionals in the areas of software engineering, system integration, database programming or app development. With a clear service-concept we offer companies competent advice, diverse support and intelligent software development.

Visit Website

Aerospace & Defense

Individual solutions for a high-technical industry

Specializing in Aerospace & Defense sectors through temporary employment and international recruitment of specialists whom have extensive experience within their fields at all levels of supply, manufacturing, and design.

+ More Info
X

Aerospace & Defense

Aerospace & Defense have long years of experience with the aerospace industry and the knowledge of the particular requirements of our employees in this area. The highest technical standards, maximal safety standards, increasing quality demands, growing cost pressure, complex processes as well as the need to deal with special materials are accounted for in our particularly sensitive selection process to find specialists for aerospace companies.

Services:

  • Quality, process, production and design engineering
  • Avionics and systems engineering
  • Electronics, control technology and instrument engineering
  • Research & development
  • Project management
  • Quality management
  • Technicians, electricians and mechanics for airplane maintenance, systems integration, assembly structure
  • On-site management and coordination of all employees in temporary assignments

Advantages:

  • Selection and training of the personnel according to specific guidelines
  • Individual solutions for every requirement
  • Planning security
  • Project-related development teams on production sites
  • Multi-lingual employees

Contact

For further information and questions please feel free to contact

Job Impulse España
Juan Osuna
Avenida Leonardo da Vinci 8
213
28906 Getafe Madrid

+34 664 7589 11

Josuna@job-impulse.com

Wittker + Wittmann

Executive search at its best

Personnel consultancy for companies and candidates: As an internationally operating personnel consultancy WITTKER+WITTMANN advises medium-sized production organizations as well as candidates searching for new employment opportunities. The philosophy at all times is to treat clients, partners and employees with integrity both internally and externally creating professionalism and transparency during the consulting process.

Visit Website

Engineering & Consulting

Coordination, realization & support of tailor-made engineering services

Engineering and Consulting, a division of Wittker+ Wittmann, provides companies with qualified engineers and technicians in the field of temporary employment. Our employees have value sound industry knowledge and several years of professional experience.

visit website

Q-Impulse

Innovative approach to the needs of industries

As a leader on the cutting edge of technology driven quality services, Q-Impulse, Impulse Quality Solutions focus on what’s next in the industry. By creating process driven systems, overall project management, infusing technology into current procedure, and overall value stream mapping of projects we are able to remain at the forefront of innovation in the quality industries.

+ More Info
X

Q-Impulse

IQS is a global, full cycle, quality services provider. IQS strives to maintain an innovative approach to the needs of industries with optimization of our processes and services through technology, training, testing, and self-evaluation. Our vision is to bring change to the entire component quality industry by infusing technology driven solutions based on analytics/data while striving to create a process driven model that can be scaled or integrated in any fashion or form. Impulse Quality Solutions believes that there is no amount of ‘acceptable’ errors when it comes to providing quality related solutions. That goal is what drives us to continue improving our services and providing top tier solutions for our clients and partners around the world.

Contact

For further information and questions please feel free to contact

JobImpulse GmbH
Zur Laubenheimer Höhe 19
55129 Mainz

+49 6131 32991-40

info@job-impulse.com

Cobots

Industry 4.0: Human-robot collaboration

Within the industry and the production environment robotic systems automate and simplify work processes and so helps to save costs. Cobots, a division of TechImpulse develops, creates and produces such systems for your company. Therewith, we solve bottlenecks in production units both in form of capacity and quality.

visit website
X

Robotics

On site we take a look at your production process and evaluate at which point(s) a robotic system makes sense and can optimize your production process. Our qualified stuff such as robot and PLC programmer, electrical designer, engineer for industrial image processing and commissioning engineer develops and integrates the individual robotic solution for you. This individual solution increases the efficiency of your production processes. Therefore, we accompany you on your way to the future.

The advantages:

  • Never again capacity bottlenecks in your production unit
  • Lower costs in your production unit
  • Low number of complaints
  • faster turn-around time and therewith increased productivity
  • You take no risks: We develop, produce, programme and integrate the robotic specially for your usage
  • No loss of production
  • No standstill in your production. While we are integrating the robotic system, your production continues parallel
  • 100 % customer and market oriented

What does a robotic system costs?

The cost model is called TRL – Temporary Robotic Leasing. It is characterized by fixed costs in form of a defined hourly rate. That means you have no high invest in a robotic system as well as you have no development, production and integration costs – You take no risks. Costs only arise when the robotic system is integrated to your production system.

Contact

For further information and questions please feel free to contact

Wittker + Wittmann GmbH
Marc Wittmann
Hindemithstraße 29
55127 Mainz

+49 6131 60 081 10

info@wittker-wittmann.com

Home2021-07-14T07:53:43+00:00

Premium-Personaldienstleistungen aus einer Hand

TechImpulse ist der Fachbereich für Technik & Innovation und gehört zur JobImpulse Gruppe. Die Geschäftsbereiche von TechImpulse bieten bedarfsgerechte Personallösungen in den Bereichen Technik & Forschung, Digitalisierung, Unternehmensentwicklung und Prozessoptimierung

GESCHÄFTSBEREICHE

IT-Impulse

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für IT-Projekte

IT-Impulse ist der Spezialist in der Vermittlung von hochqualifizierten Fachkräften in den Bereichen Software Engineering, Systemintegration, Datenbankprogrammierung und App-Entwicklung. Als Anbieter von passgenauen Lösungen und einem klaren Servicegedanken finden Unternehmen bei IT-Impulse kompetente Beratung, vielfältigen Support und intelligente Software-Entwicklung.

ZUR WEBSITE

Aerospace & Defense

Individuelle Lösungen für eine hoch-technische Branche

Aerospace & Defense ist auf die Bereiche Luftfahrt und Verteidigung spezialisiert. Unsere Spezialisten verfügen auf allen Ebenen über umfassende Erfahrungen – vom Erstellen des Angebots über das Design und die Produktion bis hin zur Analyse und dem Qualitätsmanagement.

+ WEITERE INFOS
X

Aerospace & Defense

Aerospace & Defense überzeugt durch langjährige Kenntnis der Luftfahrtindustrie und den besonderen Anforderungen an Mitarbeiter in diesem Bereich. Höchste technische Ansprüche, maximale Sicherheitsstandards, steigende Qualitätsanforderungen, wachsender Kostendruck, komplexe Prozesse sowie der Umgang mit Spezialwerkstoffen bedingen ein besonders sensibles Auswahlverfahren, um Spezialisten für Luftfahrtunternehmen zu gewinnen.

Services:

  • Qualitäts- , Prozess-, Fertigungs- und Design-Engineering
  • Avionik und System-Ingenieurwesen
  • Elektronik, Steuerung und Gerätetechnik
  • Research + Development
  • Projektmanagement
  • Qualitätsmanagement
  • Techniker, Elektroniker und Monteure zur Flugzeugwartung, Fertigung, Systemintegration, Baugruppenstruktur
  • On-Site-Management und Koordination aller Mitarbeiter in Arbeitnehmerüberlassung

Vorteile:

  • Auswahl und Schulung des Personals gemäß spezifischer Richtlinien
  • Individuelle Lösungen für jede Anforderung
  • Planungssicherheit
  • Projektbezogene Entwicklungsteams an Produktionsstätten
  • Mehrsprachige Mitarbeiter

Kontakt

Kontakt für weitere Informationen und Fragen:

Job Impulse España
Juan Osuna
Avenida Leonardo da Vinci 8
Office: 213
ES-28906 Getafe Madrid

+34 664 7589 11

Josuna@job-impulse.com

Wittker + Wittmann

Executive search at its best

Personalberatung für Unternehmen und Kandidaten: Als international tätiger Unternehmensberater berät WITTKER + WITTMANN mittelständische Produktionsunternehmen und Kandidaten, die nach neuen Möglichkeiten suchen. Dabei ist die Philosophie stets Kunden, Partner und Mitarbeiter mit höchster Professionalität und bestem Wissen zu beraten.

ZUR WEBSITE

Engineering & Consulting

Koordination, Realisation & Betreuung von maßgeschneiderten Engineering-Dienstleistungen

Engineering & Consulting, ein Geschäftsbereich von Wittker + Wittmann, stellt Unternehmen qualifizierte Ingenieure und Techniker im Bereich der Zeitarbeit zur Verfügung. Die Mitarbeiter verfügen über fundiertes Branchenwissen und mehrjährige Berufserfahrung.

ZUR WEBSITE

Q-Impulse

Innovativer Ansatz auf die Bedürfnisse der Industrie zugeschnitten

Als einer der führenden Anbieter von technologiegetriebenen Qualitätsdienstleistungen konzentriert sich Q-Impulse auf das, was als nächstes in der Branche ansteht. Durch die Schaffung prozessgesteuerter Systeme – vom Projektmanagement über die Einbeziehung der Technologie in das aktuelle Verfahren bis hin zur Abbildung des Gesamtwertstromes von Projekten – sind wir in der Lage, an der Spitze der Innovation in der Qualitätsbranche zu bleiben.

+ WEITERE INFOS
X

Q-Impulse

Q-Impulse ist bestrebt, einen innovativen Ansatz für die Bedürfnisse der Industrie zu verfolgen: Prozesse und Dienstleistungen werden regelmäßig durch Technologie, Schulungen, Tests und Selbstevaluierungen optimiert. Die Vision ist es, Optimierungen zu ermöglichen, indem technologiegetriebene Lösungen, basierend auf Analysen / Daten, eingeführt werden und gleichzeitig ein prozessgesteuertes Modell erstellt wird, das einfach integriert werden kann. Q-Impulse ist der Ansicht, dass es keine „akzeptablen“ Fehler gibt, wenn es um qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen geht. Dieses Ziel treibt uns an, unsere Dienstleistungen weiter zu verbessern und erstklassige Lösungen für unsere Kunden und Partner auf der ganzen Welt bereitzustellen.

Kontakt

Kontakt für weitere Informationen und Fragen:

JobImpulse GmbH
Zur Laubenheimer Höhe 19
55129 Mainz

+49 6131 32991-40

info@job-impulse.com

Cobots

Industry 4.0: Mensch-Roboter-Kollaboration

In der Industrie und im Produktionsumfeld automatisieren und vereinfachen Robotersysteme Arbeitsabläufe und helfen so Kosten zu sparen. Cobots entwickelt und produziert solche Systeme für Ihr Unternehmen. Damit löst Cobots Engpässe in Produktionseinheiten in Form von Kapazität und Qualität.

ZUR WEBSITE
X

Robotics

Vor Ort betrachten wir Ihren Produktionsprozess und beurteilen, an welchen Stellen ein Robotersystem sinnvoll ist und Ihren Produktionsprozess optimieren kann. Unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter wie Roboter- und SPS-Programmierer, Elektrokonstrukteure, Ingenieure für industrielle Bildverarbeitung und Inbetriebsetzer entwickeln und integrieren die individuelle Roboterlösung für Sie. Diese individuelle Lösung erhöht die Effizienz Ihrer Produktionsprozesse.

Vorteile:

  • Nie wieder Kapazitätsengpässe in Ihrer Produktionseinheit
  • Niedrigere Kosten in Ihrer Produktionseinheit
  • Geringe Anzahl von Reklamationen
  • Schnellere Bearbeitungszeit und damit erhöhte Produktivität
  • Sie gehen kein Risiko ein: Wir entwickeln, produzieren, programmieren und integrieren den Roboter speziell für Ihren Einsatz
  • Kein Produktionsausfall
  • Kein Stillstand in Ihrer Produktion. Während wir das Robotersystem integrieren, wird Ihre Produktion parallel fortgesetzt
  • 100% kunden- und marktorientiert

Was kostet ein Roboter-System?

Das Kostenmodell heißt TRL – Temporäres Robotik-Leasing. Es zeichnet sich durch Fixkosten in Form eines definierten Stundensatzes aus. Sie müssen also keine hohen Kosten in ein Robotersystem investieren und haben zudem keine Entwicklungs-, Produktions- und Integrationskosten. Damit gehen Sie kein Risiko ein. Kosten entstehen erst dann / nur, wenn das Robotersystem in Ihr Produktionssystem integriert ist.

Kontakt

Kontakt für weitere Informationen und Fragen:

Wittker + Wittmann GmbH
Marc Wittmann
Hindemithstraße 29
55127 Mainz

+49 6131 60 081 10

info@wittker-wittmann.com